Well I Think Things are Getting Better

Hi… so last time I wrote, I was having a break down about missing my ex. But uh, I got over it quite quickly. Some friends of his (and I think he was there as well) decided to prank call me and said some pretty awful stuff to me. FYI, I am not a whore and neither will I ever be. No more of that. And then I went to the beach with two of my best friends. The two I felt like I lost? Yea, so anyway we had a crying, yelling, and lots of hugging. Long story short… Everything is okay now :)

original post date: July 13, 2012

Leave a Reply

