I’m Here

Well.. I’m still here. I am not sure how though.

This weekend was horrible. It started out with a breakup. Then my best friend tried to help me. I ended up comforting her as she broke up with her boyfriend. Along with all that, I had to comfort her boyfriend – who is also a good friend of mine. I had to babysit 10 children, study for 2 tests, and I was crying ever few minutes. Not to mention this entire time I had this huge weight on my chest that has been there for months.

But.. now it is over and I’m back to life.

As to that weight on my chest, I just want it to be gone…

original post date: March 12, 2012

Leave a Reply

