Help..

I cannot hold all this is anymore. I feel like I’m losing my mind.  I feel like I am all alone and that I cannot talk to anyone about anything. I feel like all I do is cry. Every moment hurts. Every second I hold my thoughts, my feelings, my anger, my hurt inside I feel like I might just explode from the weight that it puts on me. I honestly can’t handle it anymore! Why is this happening to me! Why can I not get rid of this feeling of worthlessness? Why is it that no matter how hard I try, I always end up being the one crying myself to sleep because I carry everything for everyone and then they turn on me? Why is it that my so called friends are not there for me when I need them but I am there in a heartbeat when they need  me? God why is this happening?!  I don’t understand! I feel like the world is crumbling down around me and I am suffocating! I can barely breath anymore and no one even notices! I just want this all to end…

original post date: June 20, 2012

Leave a Reply

